The Scottsburg High School Key Club installed its new officers for 2016-17 in a ceremony held at the high school. New officers are Rachel Pelfrey, President; Izy Staser, Vice President; Justice Gabbard, Secretary; Hayley Bryant, Treasurer; and Sarah Thomas, Bulletin EditorThe Key Club is a service leadership club sponsored by the Scottsburg Kiwanis Club.  The purpose of the club is to build leaders through the vehicle of community servicePictured are from left to right, Hayley Bryant, Izy Staser, Jessica Backus, Josie Crawford, Jonie Crawford, Jesse Mays, Rachel Pelfrey and their Faculty Advisor, Angela Bray Jesse Mays is the Lt Governor for the Scenic Hills Division of Key Club which includes Scottsburg, Henryville and Jeffersonville High Schools.  She will represent the Scenic Hills Division on the Indiana District Board of Directors for Key Club.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.